A Lost Phone On the Highway 

Yup. I have been away for way to long.

I lost my S6 phone. Okay. My Galaxy S6 flew out of my motorcycle vest while riding down the CA-46 during our trip to Hearst Castle. Since then I have not posted a picture on Instagram or looked at the blog.

Mandy has recently started to post pictures on Instagram as the current phone I am using a Galaxy S4. Boy has technology been improved. The S4 takes forever to take a picture and the quality is not even close to the S6! I miss my S6 😦

I hope black Friday deals are good this year because I really need a new phone and I don’t want to pay full retail for it.

Leave a Reply

